2023 Village of Holland Committee Members

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	MEMBERS
*BUILDING	Mike Bettinger	Roger Burditt, Brian Yunker, Lee Irons, Nate Gaubert, Ed
		Thurman, Brian Harbert & Rob Wielinski (residents)
*BUDGET/FINANCE/AUDIT	Roger Burditt	Ryan Spangler, Lyn Krasula, Lee Irons, Justin Hoen, Scott
		Brown, Sandy Almond, Ed Stuart (residents),
CRA COUNCIL		All terms expire 1/2025
		Harold French (appointed by Mayor)
		Roger Burditt (appointed by Mayor)
		Ryan Spangler & Justin Hoen (appointed by Council)
		Ed Stuart & Russel Ryan (appointed by all)
		Craig Fischer (appointed by Plan Commission)
*ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT	Ryan Spangler	Nate Gaubert & Lee Irons
*GREVIANCE	Lee Irons	Nate Gaubert
INCOME TAX BOARD OF REVIEW		Diane Haas, Amy Kelly & Robert Reed
JEDZ BOARD OF DIRECTORS		Lee Irons, Harvey Schroeder, Brian Harbert
*PARK BOARD	Roger Burditt	Justin Hoen, Mike Bettinger, Barb Irons & Roseanna Artz
PLANNING COMMISSION	Ryan Spangler	Lee Irons, Sandy Almond, Craig Fischer &, Luanne Kaiser
		(residents)
*RECORDS COMMITTEE	Lee Irons	Paul Skaff, Lyn Krasula, Sharon Geiger (resident)
R.I.T.A. BOARD		Lee Irons, Ryan Spangler alternate
TREE COMMISSION	Justin Hoen	All terms expire 12/2025
		Roger Burditt, Mary Beth DiMattio & Janet Thurman
*WAGE & HIRING	Ryan Spangler	Mike Bettinger, Lee Irons, Nate Gaubert
PUBLIC SAFETY	Scott Brown	Ryan Spangler, Roger Burditt, Mayor Irons
*AMERICAN DISABILITY		Lee Irons
*CRA HOUSING OFFICER		Leslie Ferman
*NW OHIO AGGREGATION		Justin Hoen
COALITION		
*NEGOTIATING TEAM		Lee Irons, Ryan Spangler alternate
*OSHA CORRDINATOR		Lee Irons
PREVAILING WAGE		Lyn Krasula
STREET COMMISSIONER		Mike Bettinger
*TMACOG & GYPSY MOTH		Lee Irons, Justin Hoen
*DISTRICT ADVISORY COUNCIL		Ryan Spangler
* HSS HISTORICAL SOCIETY		Justin Hoen, Lee Irons, Nate Gaubert
COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS		
Public Safety-Technology		Scott Brown
Insurance- Events		Nate Gaubert
Parks		Roger Burditt
Planning Commission		Ryan Spangler
Utility Regulation &		Justin Hoen
Deregulation/Recycling/Refuse		
Maintenance, Streets, Lands,		Mike Bettinger
Buildings		

^{*} Committees require Council Confirmation